How To Make Astrology Birth Chart

The birth chart is laid out in the shape of a wheel, as you can see. We’ll begin counter-clockwise, with the letters ‘AC’ standing for ascendant, the chart’s starting point.

Virgo, whose natural planetary ruler is Mercury, rules the ascendant/1st House. This indicates a patient and analytical personality. Mars, the planet of action, is also in Libra’s 1st House. This energy makes you feel energised and active.

The 2nd House is controlled by Libra, which indicates that money matters are carefully handled and that financial gain is obtained through partnerships.

Scorpio rules the 3rd House, which indicates a need for honesty in every communication. Pluto’s position in Scorpio, in the 3rd House, amplifies this energy. Jupiter is a degree in Sagittarius in the 3rd House, indicating a desire to converse a lot with the goal of gaining a better understanding of oneself through in-depth discussion.

Using the house guidelines above, continue around the wheel until you reach your birth chart.

How can I create an online birth chart?

A Rasi Chart, or Vedic astrology birth chart calculator, is shown above. To generate your birth chart online, enter your date of birth, exact time of birth, and birthplace. Find out what the planets, sun, and moon were doing at the moment of your birth.

You can build vedic astrology-based birth charts in both North Indian and South Indian styles using this Natal Chart Calculator.

In astrology, what are the Big Three?

Growing up, you were undoubtedly asked what your zodiac sign was a few times. Perhaps you recognized yourself in the description, or perhaps it didn’t feel quite right. The reason for this is because your zodiac sign (also known as your sun sign) is simply a small part of your horoscope, whereas each of us has a full map of planets that influenced our birth. You may receive a much more realistic picture of your personality by learning about your full horoscope and all of its placements!

Finding out what your “big three placements” arethe sun, the moon, and the ascendantis the first step in getting to know your horoscope. These three planets each represent a different aspect of you, and when combined, they form a remarkably accurate portrait of your personality. Here’s a quick rundown of these opportunities.

What is your ascension?

The majority of us are aware of our own and our friends’ star signs, also known as sun signs. Isn’t it how we all make passive aggressive judgments while bigging ourselves up on Instagram with zodiac memes? Our moon signs are also known to us. But did you know you have a RISING SIGN that’s just as important?

The planetary influence that was rising, i.e. on the Eastern horizon, when you were born is your rising sign. It usually reflects how others perceive you in real life and can predict your gut reactions to situations. It is, however, yet another potential personality flaw to consider.

Because of its connection to the rising sun, your rising sign is also known as your ascendant, and many people associate it with your social nature, it’s possible that if someone is guessing your sign, they will get your rising sign before your sun sign! It’s how other people perceive you, which is something you’ll never have. This makes it a fascinating aspect of your birth chart to investigate: discovering who you are in the eyes of others.

Is my horoscope feminine or masculine?

Fire and air signs are masculine according to astrology, hence Libra, Gemini, Aquarius, Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are all male zodiac signs. Cancer, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are all feminine zodiac signs associated with earth and water.